City Council Vacancy Statements of Interest

The City of Charlotte received 25 statement of interest forms Friday at Noon for consideration by Mayor and City Council.

The following residents submitted information:
Nancy Bowen Wiggins
Marc Friedland
Brion P. Lawler
Owen Sutkowski
Svend Deal
David S Thurston
Lance Peterman
Micah Elliott
Joel Moore
William Mark Mobley
Jason Burgess
Lisa Salomon
Eddie Sanders
Donald B. Moye’
Ganyika Dixon
John (Jack) Flynn
Kendra P. Dotson
Ruth Stevenson
Eric C. Zander
Lucille Puckett
Anthony Castrillon
Trent M. Grissom
Robert P. Caldwell Jr.
Sherly Francois Bradley

Charlotte City Council agenda items for the Monday, June 14 meeting at 7 p.m. in the Meeting Chamber include Agenda Item 11 (Filling the Current Council Member Vacancy) and Agenda Item 12 (Electing a Mayor Pro Tem).

Leave a Reply